Greater Value Greater Meaning

Event Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Event Time: 4:00 pm
Event Category / Group: Education / Events

Early in his coaching career, Kevin met an Extraordinary woman at an International Coach Federation chapter meeting. It has been fascinating to watch her differentiate herself as a coach who helps people to do the same.  
 
We are so excited to be able to have you meet Michele Soregaroli
as this month's Master of Leadership. She is one AWESOME Master Certified Coach! Learn how to differentiate YOU!   
 
Please join us for 
 
An Hour of  
Extraordinary Conversation 

with     
 
MICHÈLE SOREGAROLI    
     
Tuesday, Sept 22  at 4 p.m. Eastern time.
 
(3pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT) 
 
To register please email support@thecoachingdept.com
and you will receive the call-in information.   
 
 

Allied Associations

Contact Us