A Conversation with Tom Schellenberg and Kyle Roberts!

Event Date: Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Event Time: 4:00 pm
Event Category / Group: Education / Events

Please join us!
 
November 24th on
The Extraordinary Leader Program - Master Call!
 
We are thrilled to bring you these two amazing brothers with extraordinary hearts and minds! Tom is a Club Manager and fellow Extraordinary Leader. He and his brother Kyle are passionate about the outdoors, and most of all passionate and committed to making a difference in the world. Together they formed an awesome organization, The Weight We Carry. Their work focuses on supporting mental health organizations around the world! 
We talked to them before and after their expedition to Mount Everest Base Camp - carrying canoes! And now we invite them back to talk about the impact they are having, and their newly released documentary!
 
Click this link to find out more about these AMAZING brothers:
 
 
Here is their just-released documentary "One Step at a Time" !
 
WATCH IT NOW!
 
THEN...
 
ZOOM in with us
 
Tuesday, November 24 at 4 pm ET 
(3pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT)
 
 

Allied Associations

Contact Us