Extraordinary Leader Conversation

Event Date: Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Event Time: 3:00 pm
Event End Time: 4:00 pm
Event Category / Group: National / Events

A Conversation with

Tom Schellenberg and Neil Madill

Please join us

 

Wednesday, January 19

at 3 pm ET

(2pm CT, 1 pm MT, 12 pm PT)

The Extraordinary Leader Program

Master Call!

 

It's exciting to set goals and create action plans with our teams. It's another level to create a culture of accountability. This month in our Master Call we will explore how one club creates a system of accountability for their leaders and teams. It's a WOW! We are excited to welcomeTom SchellenbergandNeil Madillinto our Master Call space for some great discussion. Their team at Marine Drive Golf Club are committed to being accountable, and they will share how it's done.

 

ZOOM in for this one hour presentation

 

Register now

 

[email protected]

 

 


Platinum Sponsors

Contact Us