Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Peter T. Joyce

President- Wampanoag Country Club Phone:

Timothy T. Szemplinski

Vice President Phone:

Steven Revelant

Treasurer - Rolling Hills Country Club Phone:

Karl Habib, CCM

Secretary - Silver Spring Country Club Phone:

Marc Possidento

Immediate Past President Phone:

Matt Dossey, CCM

Asst Treasurer - The Patterson Club Phone:

Erica Tanon

Class of 2022 - Stamford Yacht Club Phone:

Kimberly S. Perez

Class of 2022 - Country Club of Avon Phone:

Linnea Grate

Class of 2023 - Burning Tree Country Club Phone:

Keith Armstrong

Class of 2023 - Greenwich Country Club Phone:

Maggie Barragan

Class of 2024 - Wee Burn Country Club Phone:

Mircea C. “Matt” Matei

Class of 2024 - The Milbrook Club Phone:

Platinum Sponsors

Contact Us