Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Steven Revelant

President- Rolling Hills Country Club Phone:

Karl Habib, CCM, CCE

Vice President-Silver Spring CC Phone:

Maggie Barragan

Treasurer - Westchester Country Club Phone:

Linnea Grate

Secretary - Burning Tree Country Club Phone:

Matt Matei

Assist Treasurer - Burning Tree Country Club Phone:

Peter T. Joyce, CCM

Immediate Past President-Westchester CC Phone:

Keith Armstrong

Class of 2026 - Greenwich Country Club Phone:

Thomas Bartek, CCM, CCE

Class of 2026 - The Patterson Club Phone:

Kevin D. Lalumiere

Class of 2026 - The Country Club of New Canaan Phone:

Jessica V. Ackers

Class of 2025 - Westchester Country Club Phone:

Kimberly S. Perez

Class of 2025 - The Town and County Club Phone:

Jeff Raider, CCM

Class of 2025 - Woodway Country Club Phone:

Our Valued Sponsors

Contact Us